13 Songs For 2013

I have been meaning to do this for awhile, but since I’m a slacker and am just now getting around to it, here is my list of the top 13 songs of 2013! Explore and Enjoy!

Image

  1. HAIM – Let Me Go
  2. James Blake – Retrograde
  3. Lorde – Glory and Gore
  4. Vampire Weekend – Unbelievers
  5. Drake – Worst Behavior
  6. Sleigh Bells – Bitter Rivals
  7. Jay Z – Beach is Better
  8. CHVRCHES – We Sink
  9. Jessie Ware – Wildest Moments
  10. Earl Sweatshirt – Sunday ft. Frank Ocean
  11. James Vincent McMorrow – Cavalier
  12. Lady Gaga – Applause
  13. Tyler, The Creator – IFHY

BONUS: Miley Cyrus – Do My Thang

She’s trying, guys. I won’t give up on Miley.

 

There you have it! I tried to post a link to my Spotify playlist, but I couldn’t figure me out. If you want to, you could try searching and following me on Spotify, I don’t know. Anyway, see ya!

 

Leave a Reply

